Добавить статью

10 Jun 2024
1 views
5/ 5  (1)
Добавить статью

Web Design Trends 2024

Some web design trends pass from year to year and become the "gold standard" in website design, while others gain popularity and then their relevance fades. So what trends are popular in 2024 and are there any that will stay with us for a long time? The MEGASITE team has tried to answer these questions in this article.

3D elements

Definitely do not make the entire site in 3D-design, because in many cases it will look inappropriate. However, adding a certain number of 3D-elements will significantly complement the overall concept of the site. In this case, 3D-elements can be both static and animated. As an option, you can perform in this style of buttons or certain interactive elements, visualizations, infographics. Also 3D objects can be used as a background and a map of the building. 

The main principle of using 3D-design is not to overload the resource with a large number of volumetric details. Otherwise, the effect of this technique will be lost. 


Bright, saturated colors

Bright color solutions are one of the main trends of 2024. Now you can not be afraid of too saturated shades, because they give the interface of pages a special energy and dynamism. Bright color palette will help to convey the creativity of the company and create a truly unique design. Accent colors help to create the right mood and establish an emotional connection with site visitors. 

With the help of saturated color you can highlight a non-standard element, draw attention to the necessary blocks or create impressive text elements. However, it should not be forgotten that there should be a balance in the design of a website, so it is better to make only accent elements bright, rather than the entire page. 

Minimalism

The next trend goes against the previous two and is suitable for projects that translate brevity and simplicity. In this design there is a minimum number of elements, asceticism of forms, brevity and lack of decorative effects. As a rule, this web design has a lot of empty space between objects, which allows you to keep the focus on the company's products and content. 

The minimalist website features simple navigation and easy consistency when placing an order. Minimalism is not just a trend. It is a style that has been on the market for many years and will remain as relevant in the future. 

Serif fonts

For a long time, serif fonts were considered mauvais, and instead designers favored grotesque fonts. But everything new is the well-forgotten old. Antiqua has not been used in web design for so long that these fonts immediately became a trend. They seem to be something unusual and immediately attract attention with their shapes. 

It's worth saying that in general, experiments with typography in 2024 are at the peak of popularity. There is text as a background element, noise effect on text, hyperbolized headlines, and animated content blocks. 

Interactive animation

Interactive animations allow users to interact with the components of a web page. This makes the site more user-friendly and functional, which in turn promotes deeper engagement with the content. 

For example, it can be buttons with animation that change their color or background when you put the cursor over them. An interesting solution is testing an application or other service directly on a promo site. Such interactive animation gives users the opportunity to test the product without clicking on third-party links. 

We would like to emphasize that when applying any new element or changing the entire design concept, our team conducts in-depth analysis of visitor behavior to understand how convenient these innovations are for them. It is also worth saying that most often animations and interactive elements are prescribed at the stage of drafting the terms of reference (TOR) of the site. 

Collages

Collage elements in web design are various photos, illustrations, hand-drawn fragments that are put together and represent a single compositional whole. It gives the impression that all the elements are cut out of newspapers and magazines and inserted into the site. This gives the design more volume, liveliness, and also attracts the attention of users, placing the necessary accents. 

Giant buttons

Are you afraid that on the site the button with an offer will be badly visible to visitors? Then this web design trend is for you. If earlier the button had to be noticeable, but not too stand out against the background of other elements, now it becomes not just nominal, but gigantic. The button can be half or full width of the screen, narrow or super wide. 

But all the skill of the designer is to leave the user understandable function of this button despite the impressive size. Otherwise, there is a risk that visitors will perceive this hyperbolized element as a simple text design, and will leave the site without making a targeted action.

Gradients

The trend of using smooth transitions of different colors is gaining popularity. In this case, if earlier in the gradient most often used two colors, now at the peak of popularity are more complex transitions consisting of 3-5 colors. Gradients can be used for page backgrounds or individual blocks, but in 2024 we will increasingly see this technique in the design of small elements of the site, such as fonts, figures, animations, cards. 

Do you want to order a website with a modern trendy design? IT-company MEGASITE will offer a solution that will maximally correspond to the spirit and values of your company. 

Our team offers the following services:
●    online store development;
●    Landing Page development;
●    corporate website development;
●    SEO promotion;
●    site promotion through contextual advertising;
●    social media advertising.

To get a free consultation on your project, fill out the contact form on our website or call +38 (095) 1000 118

Let's discuss
Your project
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Comment
error
Service
error
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Страница
error
Or leave a request
We will contact you shortly
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Your Email
error
Online calculation

Тренды веб-дизайна 2024

10 июн 2024
1 просмотр
5/ 5  (1)
Тренды веб-дизайна 2024

Тренды веб-дизайна 2024

Одни тренды веб-дизайна переходят из года в год и становятся «золотым стандартом» в оформлении сайта, другие же набирают популярность, а после их актуальность сходит на нет. Так какие же тенденции популярны в 2024 году и есть ли среди них те, которые задержатся с нами надолго? Команда MEGASITE постаралась ответить на эти вопросы в данной статье.

3D-элементы

Однозначно не стоит делать весь сайт в 3D-дизайне, потому что во многих случаях это будет смотреться неуместно. Однако добавление определенного количества 3D-элементов существенно дополнит общую концепцию сайта. При этом 3D-элементы могут быть как статичными, так и анимированными. Как вариант, можно выполнить в таком стиле кнопки или определенные интерактивные элементы, визуализации, инфографики. Также 3D-объекты могут быть использованы в качестве фона и карты здания.

Главный принцип использования 3D-дизайна — не перегрузить ресурс большим количеством объемных деталей. Иначе эффект от этого приема будет утерян.

Яркие, насыщенные цвета

Яркие цветовые решения — это один из главных трендов 2024 года. Теперь можно не бояться слишком насыщенных оттенков, ведь они придают интерфейсу страниц особую энергию и динамичность. Яркая цветовая палитра поможет передать креативность компании и создать по-настоящему уникальный дизайн. Акцентные цвета помогают создать у посетителей сайта правильное настроение и установить эмоциональную связь.

С помощью насыщенного цвета можно выделить нестандартный элемент, привлечь внимание к нужным блокам или создать впечатляющие текстовые элементы. Однако не стоит забывать, что в дизайне веб-сайта должен быть баланс, а значит яркими лучше сделать только акцентные элементы, а не полностью все страницы.

Минимализм

Следующий тренд идет вразрез с двумя предыдущими и подходит для проектов, которые транслируют лаконичность и простоту. В таком дизайне присутствует минимальное количество элементов, аскетизм форм, краткость и отсутствие декоративных эффектов. Как правило, в таком веб-дизайне много пустого пространства между объектами, что позволяет удерживать акцент именно на продуктах компании и контенте.

На сайте, выполненном в стиле минимализм, присутствует простая навигация и легкая последовательность при оформлении заказа. Минимализм — это не просто тренд. Это стиль, который уже присутствует на рынке не первый год и будет оставаться таким же актуальным и далее.

Шрифты с засечками

Долгое время шрифты с засечками считались моветоном, а взамен им дизайнеры отдавали предпочтение гротескным шрифтам. Но все новое — это хорошо забытое старое. Антиквой так давно не пользовались в веб-дизайне, что эти шрифты сразу стали трендом. Они кажутся чем-то необычным и сразу привлекают внимание своими формами.

Стоит сказать, что в целом эксперименты с типографикой в 2024 году на пике популярности. Здесь имеет место и текст в качестве фонового элемента, и эффект шума на тексте, и гиперболизированные заголовки, и анимированные контентные блоки.

Интерактивная анимация

Интерактивная анимация позволяет пользователям взаимодействовать с компонентами веб-страницы. Это делает сайт более дружелюбным и функциональными, что в свою очередь способствует более глубокому взаимодействию с контентом.

Например, это могут быть кнопки с анимацией, которые меняют свой цвет или фон при наведении на них курсором. Интересным решением является тестирование приложения или другого сервиса прямо на промо-сайте. Такая интерактивная анимация дает пользователям возможность протестировать продукт, не переходя по сторонним ссылками.

Хотим подчеркнуть, что при применении любого нового элемента или изменения всей концепции дизайна наша команда проводит глубокую аналитику поведения посетителей, чтобы понять, насколько удобны для них эти нововведения. Также стоит сказать, что чаще всего анимации и интерактивные элементы прописываются еще на этапе составления технического задания (ТЗ) сайта.

Коллажи

Коллажные элементы в веб-дизайне — это различные фотографии, иллюстрации, отрисованные вручную фрагменты, которые собраны воедино и представляют единое композиционное целое. Создается впечатление, что все элементы вырезаны из газет и журналов и вставлены на сайт. Это придает дизайну большего объема, живости, а также привлекает внимание пользователей, расставляя необходимые акценты.

Гигантские кнопки

Боитесь, что на сайте кнопка с оффером будет плохо видна посетителям? Тогда этот тренд веб-дизайна для вас. Если раньше кнопка должна была быть заметной, но не слишком выделяться на фоне остальных элементов, то сейчас она становится не просто нарицательной, а гигантской. Кнопка может быть на половину или на всю ширину экрана, узкая или супер широкая.

 

Но все мастерство дизайнера заключается в том, чтобы несмотря на внушительные размеры оставить для пользователя понятную функцию этой кнопки. Иначе есть риск, что посетители будут воспринимать этого гиперболизированный элемент как простое оформление текста, и уйдут из сайта, не совершив целевое действие.

Градиенты

Тренд на использование плавных переходов разных цветов все больше набирает популярность. При этом, если раньше в градиенте чаще всего использовали два цвета, то теперь на пике популярности более сложные переходы, состоящие из 3-5 цветов. Градиенты можно использовать для фонов страниц или отдельных блоков, однако в 2024 году мы все чаще будем наблюдать этот прием в оформлении небольших элементов сайта, например, шрифтов, фигур, анимаций, карточек.

 

Хотите заказать сайт с современным трендовым дизайном? IT-компания MEGASITE предложит решение, которое будет максимально соответствовать духу и ценностям вашей компании.

 

Наша команда предлагает следующие услуги:

 

Чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию по вашему проекту, заполните форму связи на нашем сайте или позвоните по номеру +38 (095) 1000 119.

Давайте обсудим
Ваш проект
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Комментарий
error
Услуга
error
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Страница
error
Или оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Ваш E-mail
error
Онлайн просчет