Search queries - A tool in SEO website promotion

Pavel Boychenko
Pavel Boychenko
SEO-Specialist
27 Aug 2020
1530 views
5/ 5 (1)
Search queries - A tool in SEO website promotion

What are keywords and how to choose them for your site

The successful promotion of goods and services is facilitated by the presence of your own website - the business card of the business. The owners of a web resource often have a question - what is the semantic core of the site? Keywords are needed to optimize the resource. Visibility in search engines and website promotion depend on them.

The impact of keywords on SEO

Keywords are also called keys, queries, key queries, search queries. The purpose of placing such phrases in the text and metadata is for the search engine to recognize what the user is looking for. And if earlier the focus was on the maximum number of keywords in the content, now search queries are focused on people. Moreover, as before, keywords in the text are used to identify topics, content relevance, but the approach to their use has changed radically, has become more moderate. The density indicator has long lost its significance and the flourishing of semantic search has begun, which takes into account both relevance, and quality, and usefulness. Successful SEO promotion –is not about spamming and maximum exact matches, but about informativeness, conciseness, competitiveness and correctness. Basic requirements for keywords:

  • compliance with the theme of the resource and information on a particular page;
  • popularity, frequency of use of the phrase;

Keywords and phrases must be used correctly, through which you can significantly increase traffic.

Website promotion with keywords. The impact of search queries on SEO

Website promotion with keywords

The visibility of a web resource is affected by the completeness of the semantic core. What is the semantic core of the site? Keywords are grouped into one structured list. This is the SA. Why do we need a semantic core? The effectiveness of all subsequent actions to promote the site depends on its quality. How to make a semantic core? It is better not to use the following types of keywords:

  • names of third-party brands, manufacturers, goods, services;
  • words and phrases that mislead the user (trips in the sense of passenger transportation and trips - tours, used, for free, etc.);
  • competitor brand names.

Another important point is the grouping of search queries. What is Semantic Core Clustering? The rivalry of a resource with itself is caused precisely by an illiterate grouping of keys. It is wrong when several pages of a website respond to the same keywords. So, what to do with the semantic core of the site in order to optimize the resource? SA must be correctly composed:

  1. By manual selection. The main requests, as a rule, are offered by the business owner, while indicating detailed information about the specifics of the activity. Next, optimizers select words and phrases that characterize the topic more broadly.
  2. Checking keys using Yandex and Google statistics services. Search engines provide data on the number of impressions of impressions of certain queries during the month. Moreover, the services offer a wide range of phrases on a given topic. Highly competitive, unpopular and uninformative keywords should be excluded from this list.
  3. Analysis of web resources with open statistics.

After analyzing the information on the websites of competitors, you can choose some options, and weed out the extra ones. It is necessary to discard irrelevant and non-competitive phrases.

Ranking factors

Having understood what the semantic core is, it is important to learn about the aspects that are important for queries. Experts identify the following ranking factors for key phrases in search engines:

  • the relevance of the content to the query;
  • quality of referring resources;
  • use of words and concepts relevant to the key;
  • authority and trust of the domain and individual pages;
  • download speed and adaptation to mobile phones, smartphones and the possibility of voice input of a request;
  • the accuracy of the use of keys;
  • the number and variety of referring web resources;
  • reliability, freshness, relevance of information;
  • the presence of keywords in the URL and in the domain name;
  • links to external resources;
  • location and frequency of search phrases;
  • the comfort of using the website;
  • image search improvements;
  • changes in the number and format of advertising when issuing;
  • service competition.

In addition, ranking factors include behavioral signals, link anchor text, total amount of information on a web page, site age, uniqueness of relevant images, and online brand/trademark mentions. At the same time, the content of the website is more important than keywords and links.

Types of keywords

To better understand what SEO keywords are and what phrases should be used, it is worth understanding their types. According to the user's intentions, phrases are distinguished:

  1. Commercial (transactional) - related to the need to purchase a product or place an order for a service.
  2. Information keys are entered in order to search for specific content: they are mainly built in interrogative form. Key phrases contain question words: how? where? what? which? In this case, the user often first searches for information, and then purchases the product he needs. For example, the informational question “how to choose mascara” also has a commercial intent.
  3. Navigation queries are entered in order to search for something - a company, a trademark, a website, etc.
  4. geo-dependent keys. It is worth considering that search relevance often depends on the user's location. If you are looking for the service "order a pizza", "taxi", the search engine will display a list of resources of companies that are in close proximity. If the user enters the name of the settlement, the search engine displays results for the specified regions, regardless of where the person is currently located.

In addition, there are key phrases associated with the search for multimedia - photos, videos, music. There are general requests for which the purpose is unknown (for example: drywall, wallpaper, computer, etc.). Also, requests according to the frequency of use and competitiveness are divided into high-frequency, mid-frequency and low-frequency. Moreover, a high-frequency key phrase is not the one that is most often used by users when searching, but the one that is used more often than other keys in the area in which the resource operates. Competitiveness in the results depends on the frequency of use of the key query. The use of low-frequency keys, although it leads to a minimum output, but at the same time satisfies the user's intention.

Search query types

How to collect search queries

What is the compilation of the semantic core figured out, it is worth familiarizing yourself with the tools for selecting keywords. You can pick up the keys manually for months. To do this, there are popular online services Yandex.Wordstat, Google Keyword Planner, Serpstat, Spywords, Keyword Tool, Rush Analytics. These tools are multifunctional. There are also special databases of keys "Pastukhov Bases", "Bukvariks", Moab. Semantic processing programs Key Collector, Slovoeb participate in compiling the semantic core.

How to use keywords on the site

It is necessary to use keywords in the title and description. Also plays the role of Keywords. You should definitely use queries in headings and subheadings, in anchor links and in the text itself without compromising readability. Overspam and long exact entries should not be allowed. There are also special services for verification. In order not to blur relevance, you need to use queries so that one web page corresponds to one phrase. It is quite difficult to promote a resource without the appropriate knowledge and experience. Website optimization should be entrusted to professionals. The best web studio in Kyiv Megasite provides a wide range of services. Contact us - and the result will not keep you waiting.

Let's discuss
Your project
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Comment
error
Service
error
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Страница
error
Or leave a request
We will contact you shortly
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Your Email
error

Поисковые запросы - Инструмент в SEO продвижении сайта

Павел Бойченко
Павел Бойченко
SEO-специалист
27 авг 2020
1542 просмотра
5/ 5 (1)
Поисковые запросы - Инструмент в SEO продвижении сайта

Что такое ключевые слова и как их подобрать для вашего сайта

Успешному продвижению товаров и услуг способствует наличие собственного сайта – визитной карточки бизнеса. У владельцев веб-ресурса часто возникает вопрос – что такое семантическое ядро сайта? Ключевики необходимы для оптимизации ресурса. От них зависят видимость в поисковиках и продвижение сайта.

Влияние ключевых слов на SEO

Ключевые слова еще называют ключами, запросами, ключевыми запросами, поисковыми запросами. Цель размещения таких словосочетаний в тексте и мета данных – распознавание поисковой системой того, что ищет пользователь. И если раньше ориентация была на максимально большое количество ключей в содержимом, то сейчас поисковые запросы ориентированы на людей. Причем, как и ранее, ключевые слова в тексте применяются для выявления тематики, релевантности контента, но подход к их использованию изменился в корне, стал более умеренным. Показатель плотности уже давно потерял свою значимость и начался расцвет семантического поиска, который учитывает и релевантность, и качество, и полезность. Успешное SEO продвижение – это не переспамленность и максимум точных вхождений, а информативность, лаконичность, конкурентоспособность и корректность. Основные требования к ключевым словам:

  • соответствие теме ресурса и информации на определенной странице;
  • популярность, частота использования словосочетания;

Ключевые слова и словосочетания необходимо применять правильно, посредством чего можно значительно увеличить трафик.

Продвижение сайта ключевыми словами. Влияние поисковых запросов на SEO

Продвижение сайта с помощью ключевых слов

На видимость веб-ресурса влияет полнота семантического ядра. Что такое семантическое ядро сайта? Ключевики сгруппированы в один структурированный список. Это и есть СЯ. Зачем нужно семантическое ядро? От его качества зависит эффективность всех последующих действий по раскрутке сайта. Как составлять семантическое ядро? Лучше не использовать следующие типы ключевиков:

  • названия посторонних брендов, производителей, товаров, услуг;
  • слова и фразы, которые вводят пользователя в заблуждение (поездки в значении пассажирские перевозки и поездки – туры, б/у, даром и пр.);
  • названия торговых марок – конкурентов.

Еще один важный момент – группировка поисковых запросов. Что такое кластеризация семантического ядра? Соперничество ресурса с сами собой вызвано именно неграмотной группировкой ключей. Неправильно, когда несколько страниц веб-сайта отвечают на одинаковые ключевые запросы. Итак, что делать с семантическим ядром сайта, чтобы оптимизировать ресурс? СЯ необходимо правильно составить:

  1. Методом ручного подбора. Основные запросы, как правило, предлагает владелец бизнеса, при этом указывая подробную информацию о специфике деятельности. Далее оптимизаторы подбирают слова и фразы, которые шире характеризуют тематику.
  2. Проверка ключей с помощью сервисов статистики Яндекс и Гугл. Поисковые системы предоставляют данные о количестве показов показов определенных запросов на протяжении месяца. Причем сервисы предлагают широкий перечень фраз по заданной теме. Из данного списка следует исключить ключевики с высокой конкуренцией, непопулярные и неинформативные.
  3. Анализ веб-ресурсов с открытой статистикой.

Проанализировав информацию на сайтах конкурентов, можно некоторые варианты выбрать, а лишние отсеять. Отбросить необходимо нерелевантные и неконкурентоспособные фразы.

Факторы ранжирования

Разобравшись, что такое семантическое ядро, немаловажно узнать о важных для запросов аспектах. Эксперты выделяют следующие факторы ранжирования ключевых фраз в поисковых системах:

  • релевантность содержимого запросу;
  • качество ссылающихся ресурсов;
  • использование релевантных ключу слов и понятий;
  • авторитет и трастовость домена и отдельных страниц;
  • скорость загрузки и адаптация под мобильные телефоны, смартфоны и возможность голосового ввода запроса;
  • точность использования ключей;
  • количество и разнообразие ссылающихся веб-ресурсов;
  • достоверность, свежесть, актуальность информации;
  • наличие ключевиков в URL и в названии домена;
  • ссылки на посторонние ресурсы;
  • расположение и частота применения поисковых фраз;
  • комфортность пользования веб-сайтом;
  • усовершенствование поиска по картинкам;
  • изменения количества и формата рекламы при выдаче;
  • конкуренция с сервисами.

Кроме того, к факторам ранжирования относятся поведенческие сигналы, анкорный текст ссылок, общее количество информации на веб-странице, возраст сайта, уникальность релевантных изображений и упоминание бренда/торговой марки в сети. При этом содержимое web-сайта важнее ключевиков и ссылок.

Типы ключевых запросов

Чтобы лучше понимать, что такое ключевые слова SEO и какие фразы стоит применять, стоит разобраться с их видами. Согласно намерениям пользователя выделяют фразы:

  1. Коммерческие (транзакционные) – связанные с необходимостью приобрести какой-то товар или совершить заказ услуги.
  2. Информационные ключи вводятся с целью поиска конкретного контента: преимущественно построены в вопросительной форме. В ключевых фразах присутствуют вопросительные слова: как? где? что такое? какой? При этом часто пользователь сначала ищет информацию, а затем приобретает нужный ему товар. К примеру, информационный вопрос «как выбрать тушь для ресниц» имеет и коммерческое намерение.
  3. Запросы навигационные вводятся с целью поиска чего-либо – фирмы, торговой марки, веб-сайта и пр.
  4. Геозависимые ключи. Стоит учесть, что релевантность поиска часто зависит от местонахождения пользователя. Если вы ищете услугу «заказать пиццу», «такси», поисковая системы выдаст перечень ресурсов компаний, которые находятся в непосредственной близи. Если же пользователь вводит название населенного пункта, поисковик выдает результаты по указанным регионам, независимо от того, где в данный момент находится человек.

Кроме этого выделяют ключевые фразы, связанные с поиском мультимедиа – фотографий, видеороликов, музыки. Существуют общие запросы, цель которых неизвестна (например: гипсокартон, обои, компьютер и т.д.). Также запросы согласно частоте употреблений и конкурентности подразделяются на высокочастотные, среднечастотные и низкочастотные. Причем высокочастотная ключевая фраза – это не та, что наиболее часто употребляется пользователями при поиске, а та которая применяется чаще остальных ключей в области, в которой функционирует ресурс. Конкурентность в результатах зависит от частоты употребления ключевого запроса. Использование низкочастотных ключей хоть и приводит к минимальной выдаче, но при этом удовлетворяет пользовательское намерение.

Типы поисковых запросов

Как собирать поисковые запросы

Что такое составление семантического ядра разобрались, стоит ознакомиться с инструментами для подбора ключевиков. Подбирать ключи в ручную можно месяцами. Для этого существуют популярные онлайн-сервисы Яндекс.Вордстат, Google Keyword Planner, Serpstat, Spywords, Keyword Tool, Rush Analytics. Такие инструменты многофункциональные. Также существуют специальные базы ключей «Базы Пастухова», «Букварикс», Moab. В составлении семантического ядра участвуют программы обработки семантики Key Collector, Slovoeb.

Как использовать ключевые слова на сайте

Употреблять ключевики необходимо в тайтле и дискрипшине. Также играет роль Keywords. Обязательно стоит использовать запросы в заголовках и подзаголовках, в анкорных ссылках и в самом тексте без ущерба для читаемости. Не следует допускать переспама и длинных точных вхождений. Для проверки также существуют специальные сервисы. Чтобы не размывать релевантность, нужно использовать запросы так, чтобы одной фразе соответствовала одна веб-страница. Раскруткой ресурса достаточно сложно заниматься без соответствующих знаний и опыта. Оптимизацию сайта стоит доверить профессионалам. Лучшая веб-студия Киева Мегасайт оказывает широкий спектр услуг. Обращайтесь к нам – и результат не заставит себя ждать.

Давайте обсудим
Ваш проект
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Комментарий
error
Услуга
error
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Страница
error
Или оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Ваш E-mail
error