MEGASITE - "Best Web Studio in Ukraine 2022" award

13 Sep 2022
189 views
5/ 5 (1)
MEGASITE - "Best Web Studio in Ukraine 2022" award

MEGASITE is the winner of the national award "Choice of the Country"

In 2022, MEGASITE became the winner of the independent national award "Country's Choice". Our studio received an award in the nomination "The Best Web Studio of Ukraine" in 2022. We are grateful that the work of our team was awarded such a prestigious award of the year. It inspires us to new achievements!

Team MEGASITE

"Choice of the Country" is a prestigious award that determines the best of the best among manufacturers and organizations that provide services in Kyiv and other regions of our country. Every year, not only the rating of the best web studios is determined, but also the market leaders in other industries. In recent years, this prestigious award has received such significant companies as:

  • El Dorado;
  • Biocon;
  • Europa Plus;
  • TAS;
  • UniSender;

More than 200 companies received the list of the best status holders. The choice of the year has been carried out for 6 years. Each year, the prestigious award is presented in 150 categories.

The choice of a web studio, as well as other rating organizations, is made by analysts after studying a set of indicators. The URSA-50 methodology is used, which includes mathematical formulas. This guarantees the transparency and quality of the conducted market research.

 

Our web studio in Kyiv received an overall score of 7.19 points, becoming the best in Ukraine in 2022. The analysis methodology by which our work was evaluated consists of the following components:

  • analysis - information from 49 open sources and 93 types of activities is being studied;
  • assessment of the quality of the service - a group of analysts studies the composition, reviews, price and other characteristics;
  • surveys - a study is conducted among the population of Ukraine about the services provided;
  • determination of the total score by a mathematical formula.

When calculating, several important factors are taken into account that allow characterizing the service, but their impact on the overall result is not the same. 50% of the score depends on the points for reviews, 20% - on the assortment and 10% each - on the number of years on the market, the site interface and activity in social networks.

The main activities of our company MEGASITE is the promotion and development of sites, the creation of online stores, Landing Page and corporate sites. We provide quality services and at the same time offer our customers competitive prices. The received award has become an incentive for our team for further development and new victories!

Let's discuss
Your project
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Comment
error
Service
error
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
error
Страница
Or leave a request
We will contact you shortly
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Your Email
error

MEGASITE - премия "Лучшая веб-студия в Украине 2022"

13 сен 2022
161 просмотр
5.00/ 5 (1)
MEGASITE - премия "Лучшая веб-студия в Украине 2022"

Компания MEGASITE — победитель национальной премии «Выбор страны»

В 2022 году победителем в независимой национальной премии «Выбор страны» стала компания MEGASITE. Наша студия получила награду в номинации «Лучшая веб-студия Украины» 2022 года. Мы благодарны, что труды нашей команды были отмечены такой престижной премией года. Это вдохновляет нас на новые свершения!

Команда MEGASITE

«Выбор страны» — это престижная награда, которая определяет лучших из лучших среди производителей и организации, которые предоставляют услуги в Киеве и других регионах нашей страны. Каждый год определяется не только рейтинг лучших веб-студий, но и лидеров рынка в других отраслях. В прошлых годах эту престижную награду получали такие значимые компании, как:

  • Эльдорадо;
  • Биокон;
  • Европа Плюс;
  • ТАС;
  • UniSender;

Список обладателей статуса лучших получили больше 200 компаний. Выбор года проводят уже в течение 6 лет. Каждый год престижная премия вручается в 150 номинациях.

Выбор веб-студии, как и других организаций рейтинга, аналитики делают после изучения комплекса показателей. Используется методика URSA-50, включающая математические формулы. Это гарантирует прозрачность и качество проведенных исследований рынка.

 

Наша веб-студия в Киеве получила общую оценку 7,19 баллов, став лучшей в Украине в 2022 году. Методика анализа, по которой оценивалась наша работа, состоит из следующих компонентов:

  • анализ — изучается информация из 49 открытых источников и 93 видов деятельности;
  • оценка качества услуги — группа аналитиков изучает состав, отзывы, цену и другие характеристики;
  • опросы — исследование проводится среди населения Украины о предоставляемых услугах;
  • определение общего балла по математической формуле.

При подсчете берутся во внимание несколько важных факторов, которые позволяют охарактеризовать услугу, но их влияние на общий результат неодинаковое. 50% оценки зависит от баллов за отзывы, 20% — от ассортимента и по 10% — за количество лет на рынке, интерфейс сайта и активность в социальных сетях.

Основными видами деятельности нашей компании MEGASITE является продвижение и разработка сайтов, создание интернет-магазинов, Landing Page и корпоративных сайтов. Мы оказываем качественные услуги и при этом предлагаем своим клиентам выгодные цены. Полученная награда стала для нашей команды стимулом для дальнейшего развития и новых побед!

Давайте обсудим
Ваш проект
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Комментарий
error
Услуга
error
Или оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Ваш E-mail
error