Megasite Makes Waves on Clutch

20 Sep 2022
25 views
5/ 5 (1)
Megasite Makes Waves on Clutch

Megasite Makes Waves on Clutch with Five-Star Debut Client Review

Let’s admit it, we all want to work with the best, be the best in our space, and get the best results. That’s a lot of “best” but the point is clear. We know what we deserve. Here at Megasite, we go above and beyond to deliver what our clients need, want, and deserve. This attitude is what keeps us going even after 12 rollercoaster years. 

Based in the heart of Kyiv, Ukraine, our team has had the privilege of working on more than 800 successful web development projects over the years, From online stores to corporate websites, we’ve seen it all.

We can’t wait to share more of our industry experience and innovative processes. Our exciting debut on Clutch will allow us to do just that.

To give you further context, Clutch is an independent B2B review and market research website designed to help browsers connect with the best-fit service providers. The site publishes various data-driven content encompassing the information technology, marketing, and business services spaces. 

Reliable Partner

Our inaugural client review on Clutch was written by the founder of Dober, a software development company from Kyiv, Ukraine. The review was published on the platform back on September 11, 2022, and it featured our completed web design and development project. The review boasts a stellar five-star rating for our successful project that only ran for two months.

We worked closely with the client through every single step of the collaboration — from the discovery phase to launching the platform. Here’s what they have to say about our work and the results:

“We got a nice looking functional website for our needs. Thanks to the team, we got an excellent website with a unique admin panel.” — Founder, Dober

This is just one of our many exciting projects. The entire Megasite team is genuinely grateful to Dober for the wonderful trust. Thank you so much for helping us debut on the platform and showcasing what we can do.

Works like this are the reason why we’re listed as one of the best companies on Top Design Firms, a B2B website that compiles and creates crucial industry data to help browsers navigate different marketplaces. According to the platform’s rankings, Megasite is among the top 100 web development companies this 2022.

We have more to offer. Find out why we’re a five-star partner by getting in touch with us. We’ll gladly walk you through our services right away.

Let's discuss
Your project
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Comment
error
Service
error
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
error
Страница
Or leave a request
We will contact you shortly
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Your Email
error

Megasite новая волна на Clutch

20 сен 2022
108 просмотров
5/ 5 (1)
Megasite новая волна на Clutch

Megasite новая волна на Clutch, с пятизвездочным отзывом дебютного клиента

Давайте признаем, что все мы хотим работать с лучшими, быть лучшими в своей области и получать лучшие результаты. Многовато "лучших", но суть ясна. Мы знаем, чего мы заслуживаем. Здесь, в Megasite, мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам то, что им нужно, чего они хотят и чего заслуживают. Именно это отношение помогает нам продолжать работать даже спустя 12 лет. 

Расположенная в самом сердце Киева,  наша команда имела честь работать над более чем 800 успешными проектами веб-разработки за эти годы, от интернет-магазинов до корпоративных сайтов, мы видели все.

Нам не терпится поделиться нашим опытом и инновационными процессами, наш стремительный дебют на Clutch только поможет в этом.

Немного больше подробностей, Clutch - это независимый сайт B2B-обзоров и маркетинговых исследований, призванный помочь найти наиболее подходящих поставщиков услуг. Сайт публикует различные материалы, основанные на данных, охватывающие сферы информационных технологий, маркетинга и бизнес-услуг. 

Надежный партнер

Наш первый отзыв на Clutch был написан основателем Dober, компании по разработке программного обеспечения. Отзыв был опубликован на платформе 11 сентября 2022 года, и в нем рассказывалось о нашем завершенном проекте веб-дизайна и разработки. В отзыве дается оценка в пять звезд за наш успешный проект, который длился всего два месяца.

Мы тесно сотрудничали с клиентом на всех этапах работы - от этапа открытия до запуска платформы. Вот что они говорят о нашей работе и результатах:

"Мы получили красивый функциональный сайт для наших нужд. Благодаря команде мы получили отличный сайт с уникальной панелью администратора." - Дмитрий, основатель Dober

Это лишь один из наших многочисленных, интересных проектов. Вся команда Megasite искренне благодарна Dober за оказанное доверие. Большое спасибо за то, что помогли нам дебютировать на платформе и показали, на что мы способны.

Подобные работы - причина, по которой мы вошли в список лучших компаний на Top Design Firms, сайте B2B, который собирает и создает важнейшие отраслевые данные, помогающие пользователям ориентироваться на различных рынках. Согласно рейтингу платформы, Megasite входит в 100 лучших компаний по разработке веб-сайтов в 2022 году.

Мы можем предложить больше. Узнайте, почему мы являемся пятизвездочным партнером, связавшись с нами. Мы с радостью расскажем вам о наших возможностях и услугах прямо сейчас.

Давайте обсудим
Ваш проект
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Комментарий
error
Услуга
error
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Страница
error
Или оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Ваш E-mail
error