IT-Rating: Rating of web studios in Ukraine in 2021

10 Aug 2022
218 views
5/ 5 (1)
IT-Rating: Rating of web studios in Ukraine in 2021

Rating of Ukrainian web studios in 2021

Ukrainian IT-specialists are in demand far beyond the borders of our country, and this trend is only getting stronger. Many agencies offer their services in the field of information technology. To find out which of them are recognized as the best, the rating of Ukrainian web studios in 2021 will help.

MegaSite in IT ratings 2021

Our web studio provides quality services in the digital industry. This confirms the fact that MegaSite occupies a high position in the list of agencies for the development and promotion of sites. We offer you to study the rating of Ukrainian web studios 2021. It was prepared by an independent resource IT-RATING UA. More than a thousand agencies in the field of information technology are registered on this platform. Among all the participants of the resource, MegaSite took the following places in the ranking of web studios in 2021:

Our company was able to achieve high results thanks to the professionalism of the team and the right approach to projects, in which the primary role is played by the study of the client's business, research of the niche and competitors and the search for the most relevant solutions. Only with this approach can you create a resource that will really bring results.

Rating of Ukrainian web studios for 2021

Activities

When looking for a contractor who will develop a web resource, the prices of services should not become a decisive factor. It is important that the work of an IT agency be effective and help the client achieve his goals. The team of specialists of our web studio will help you solve even complex tasks.

We are approached by representatives of small, medium, large businesses in Kyiv and throughout Ukraine. Our main activities:

  • website promotion - we display web resources on the first page of the top results for the requests the client needs;
  • creation of online stores - we develop functional and modern online stores for the successful development of your business;
  • website development in Ukraine - we develop websites of any complexity with an individual design and user-friendly interface;
  • creation of a Landing Page - a one-page site that contains all the important information about your product or service;
  • corporate sites — a well-thought-out, properly designed web resource that tells about the company's activities, increases the trust of partners and customers, and creates a positive impression of the organization.

Work on the creation of sites in different directions requires a close-knit, painstaking work of a team of professionals. Our employees have extensive experience in various projects and follow new trends in the digital industry. Therefore, we provide a full range of services for the creation and promotion of sites, and we guarantee the achievement of the goals.

Let's discuss
Your project
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Comment
error
Service
error
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Страница
error
Or leave a request
We will contact you shortly
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Your Email
error

IT-Rating: Рейтинг веб-студий Украины 2021 года

10 авг 2022
174 просмотра
5.00/ 5 (1)
IT-Rating: Рейтинг веб-студий Украины 2021 года

Рейтинг веб-студий Украины в 2021 году

Украинские IT-специалисты востребованы далеко за пределами нашей страны и эта тенденция только усиливается. Свои услуги в области информационных технологий предлагает множество агентств. Узнать, какие из них признаны лучшими, поможет рейтинг веб-студий Украины 2021 года.

MegaSite в IT-рейтингах 2021

Наша веб-студия оказывает качественные услуги в digital индустрии. Это подтверждает тот факт, что MegaSite занимает высокие позиции в списке агентств по разработке и продвижению сайтов. Предлагаем изучить рейтинг веб студий Украины 2021. Его подготовил независимый ресурс IT-RATING UA. На этой платформе зарегистрированы больше тысячи агентств в области информационных технологий. Среди всех участников ресурса MegaSite занял следующие места в рейтинге веб студий 2021 г:

Высоких результатов наша компания смогла достичь благодаря профессионализму команды и правильному подходу к проектам, в котором первоочередную роль играет изучение бизнеса клиента, исследование ниши и конкурентов и поиск наиболее релевантных решений. Только с таким подходом можно создать ресурс, который действительно будет приносить результат.

Рейтинг веб-студий Украины за 2021 год

Направления деятельности

При поиске исполнителя, который разработает веб-ресурс, цены услуг не должны становиться решающим фактором. Важно, чтобы работа IT-агентства была результативной и помогала клиенту достичь его целей. Команда специалистов нашей веб-студии поможет решить даже сложные задачи.

К нам обращаются представители малого, среднего, крупного бизнеса в Киеве и по всей Украине. Наши основные направления деятельности:

  • продвижение сайтов — выводим веб-ресурсы на первую страницу топ-выдачи по нужным клиенту запросам;
  • создание интернет-магазинов — разрабатываем функциональные и современные онлайн-магазины для успешного развития вашего бизнеса;
  • создание сайтов в Киеве — разрабатываем веб-сайты любой сложности с индивидуальным дизайном и удобным интерфейсом;
  • создание Landing Page — одностраничный сайт, который содержит всю важную информацию о вашем продукте или услуге;
  • корпоративные сайты — продуманный, правильно оформленный веб-ресурс, который рассказывает о деятельности компании, повышает доверие партнеров, клиентов, формирует позитивное впечатление об организации.

Работа по созданию сайтов разного направления требует сплоченной, кропотливой работы команды профессионалов. Наши сотрудники имеют большой опыт в разных проектах и следят за новыми тенденциями цифровой индустрии. Поэтому мы оказываем полный спектр услуг по созданию и продвижению сайтов, и даем гарантию достижения поставленных задач.

Давайте обсудим
Ваш проект
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Комментарий
error
Услуга
error
Или оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Ваш E-mail
error