Websites with animation: a new trend in website development

30 Sep 2022
99 views
5/ 5 (1)
Websites with animation: a new trend in website development

Website development with animation

Designing a website with animation is a great idea if you want to impress your visitors. Animations in html and css are becoming more and more popular when creating websites.

Animated elements, despite their potential visual appeal, require extremely careful analysis. Properly planned, they can significantly increase conversion rates and improve user experience. Our company MegaSite knows how to make the site visually more attractive.

If animation is created in modules and forms only for the purpose of “making it more beautiful”, then it distracts the user from the most important thing - the content and the purpose for which he visited the resource. That is why the creation of animation for the site should be entrusted to professionals who have extensive experience and competently approach the implementation of the project.

What animated elements are the most common

By type, animation can be divided into three conditional groups - animated objects, animated images and animated text.

The most common elements are:

  • slider - most often found on the main page in online stores and on sites with images. This allows you to visually display the current advertising campaign, specific products that you especially want to sell, or highlight a specific part of the offer. From a technical point of view, a slider is a set of graphic materials that change one by one;
  • scrolling - if the visitor is interested in moving around the page, he will stay here longer. It is one of the smart design elements to create a connection with the user;
  • animated banner - most often this element is associated with advertising, which can be found in Google ads or in affiliate networks;
  • image animation is one of the most familiar and common animated elements. It is used on pages where there are galleries, product cards;
  • accordion (tabs) - drop-down, expanding headings. Each element can be expanded so that the user receives information on the section of interest.

Creation of a site with the listed animations is offered by MegaSite. Our team specializes in the creation and development of websites, as well as their promotion. We know how to make high-quality animation for a web resource so that it is more vivid and memorable.

Website development with animation in Kyiv, Ukraine

Why website animation is not always good

Sliders, carousels made up of photos and animated films are just some of the many elements that can be successfully applied today. With their help, we can correctly display the offer, attract the attention of users and clearly explain even the most complex services. However, if we want the animation on a website to serve its purpose, we must carefully plan it so that it does not distract users.

Web usability principles include the importance of putting the user experience first when interacting. The person who came to your site should get to the information he needs as quickly as possible and take the desired action. Each element that somehow lengthens its path or makes it difficult to achieve the goal can significantly reduce the conversion. Ineptly implemented animation leads to long loading and disorientation of the user.

Creation of sites with animation from MegaSite

Are you interested in website development with animation, but you don't know where to start?

Professional creation of a website with block animation will be performed by specialists from the MegaSite studio. Animation for a CSS-based website is one of the most popular solutions, which is also quite easy to develop.

It is very important that the creation of sites with animation is done with adaptation for different types of resolutions and screen proportions. The specialists of the web studio in Kyiv MegaSite will help you with this. We work with clients from all over Ukraine.

Let's discuss
Your project
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Comment
error
Service
error
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
error
Страница
Or leave a request
We will contact you shortly
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Your Email
error

Сайты с анимацией: новый тренд в разработке сайтов

30 сен 2022
106 просмотров
5.00/ 5 (1)
Сайты с анимацией: новый тренд в разработке сайтов

Разработка сайта с анимацией

Разработка сайта с анимацией — отличная идея, если вы хотите произвести впечатление на посетителей. Анимации в html и css становятся все более популярным решением при создании веб-сайтов.

Анимированные элементы, несмотря на их потенциальную визуальную привлекательность, требуют чрезвычайно тщательного анализа. Правильно спланированные, они могут значительно повысить уровень конверсии и улучшить взаимодействие с пользователем. Наша компания MegaSite знает, как сделать сайт визуально более привлекательным.

Если анимация создается в модулях и формах только с целью «сделать красивее», то она отвлекает пользователя от самого важного — контента и цели, из-за которой он посетил ресурс. Именно поэтому создание анимации для сайта стоит доверить профессионалам, которые имеют большой опыт и грамотно подходят к реализации проекта.

Какие анимированные элементы наиболее распространены

По видам анимацию можно разделить на три условные группы — анимированные объекты, анимированные изображения и анимированный текст.

Наиболее распространены следующие элементы:

  • слайдер — чаще всего встречается на главной странице в интернет-магазинах и на сайтах с изображениями. Это позволяет вам наглядно отображать актуальную рекламную кампанию, конкретные продукты, которые вы особенно хотите продать, или выделить определенную часть предложения. С технической точки зрения слайдер представляет собой набор графических материалов, которые поочередно сменяются;
  • прокрутка — если посетителю интересно перемещаться по странице, он останется здесь дольше. Это один из элементов интеллектуального дизайна, позволяющий создать связь с пользователем;
  • анимированный баннер — чаще всего этот элемент связан с рекламой, которую можно найти в объявлениях Google или в партнерских сетях;
  • анимация изображений — это один из самых привычных и распространенных анимированных элементов. Он используется на страницах, где есть галереи, карточки товаров;
  • аккордеон (табы) — выпадающие, разворачивающиеся заголовки. Каждый элемент может быть развернут, чтобы пользователь получил информацию по интересующему разделу.

Создание сайта с перечисленными анимациями предлагает компания MegaSite. Специализация нашей команды — создание и разработка сайтов, а также их продвижение. Мы знаем, как сделать качественную анимацию для веб-ресурса, чтобы он был более ярким и запоминающимся.

Разработка сайтов с анимацией в Киеве, Украине

Почему анимация на сайте — это не всегда хорошо

Слайдеры, карусели, состоящие из фотографий и анимационных фильмов — это лишь некоторые из множества элементов, которые сегодня можно с успехом применять. С их помощью мы можем правильно отобразить предложение, привлечь внимание пользователей и понятно объяснить даже самые сложные услуги. Однако если мы хотим, чтобы анимация на веб-сайте соответствовала своим целям, мы должны тщательно спланировать ее, чтобы она не отвлекала пользователей.

Принципы веб-юзабилити включают в себя важность того, чтобы пользовательский опыт при взаимодействии ставился на первое место. Человек, который зашел на ваш сайт, должен как можно быстрее добраться до нужной ему информации и совершить желаемое действие. Каждый элемент, который каким-то образом удлинит его путь или затруднит достижение цели, может существенно снизить конверсию. Неумело реализованная анимация приводит к долгой загрузке и дезориентации пользователя.

Создание сайтов с анимацией от MegaSite

Вас интересует разработка сайта с анимацией, но вы не знаете, с чего начать?

Профессиональное создание сайта с анимацией блоков выполнят специалисты студии MegaSite. Анимация для сайта на основе CSS — одно из самых популярных решений, которое также довольно простое в разработке.

Очень важно, чтобы создание сайтов с анимацией было выполнено с адаптацией для различных типов разрешений и пропорций экрана. В этом вам помогут специалисты веб-студии в Киеве MegaSite. Мы работаем с клиентами со всей Украины.

Давайте обсудим
Ваш проект
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Комментарий
error
Услуга
error
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Страница
error
Или оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Ваш E-mail
error