Website development in Ukraine - what is the real cost?

11 Sep 2020
1356 views
5/ 5 (1)
Website development in Ukraine - what is the real cost?

The cost of creating a website in Ukraine

Nowadays, every self-respecting company owns its own web resource. And if the business has been opened recently, it is advisable to create a website for an online store or a business card website as soon as possible. The development of a web resource requires an individual approach, so when the question arises of how much it costs to create a turnkey website, it is clear that the price will depend on many factors. This is the complexity of the work, the scale of the portal, type, structure, design.. The best web studio provides a wide range of IT services at an adequate cost.

The cost of creating a website in 2020

Today, the cost of developing a site primarily depends on its type. Turnkey digitalization is the most expensive type of service (from $9,000). High-tech portals and systems will cost a lot in a decent company ($50,000 and $25,000, respectively). Creation of corporate websites varies within $9,000, ECOMMERCE projects - $12,000 and more. The following factors affect the final cost:

  1. Design. At this stage, the development of the structure, concept and layout is carried out. Large expenses will not be required when choosing a ready-made template that can be customized for the functional features of a web resource. The cost of creating a site from scratch will naturally be higher, as a unique project will take much longer.
  2. Technology. Prices increase depending on the complexity of the programming language. The services of experienced programmers are more expensive than those of mid-level specialists.
  3. A content management system that allows you to change the cost of goods on the portal, update the product line and categories. There are several administration options - universal ready-made and individual from scratch. CMS ready cheaper.
  4. Hosting quality. It can also be free. At the same time, there is a risk of losing potential customers due to malfunctions and endless intrusive advertising. When choosing a hosting, it is better not to save.
  5. How much a website costs in Ukraine also depends on internal search engine optimization. Thanks to this stage, the web resource moves up in the top for key phrases.

The use of interactive animations, 3D models also increase the cost of services. It should be noted that the prices for the same types of work can vary significantly from one contractor to another.

Website development cost in Kyiv

How does the price of creating a site depend on the developer

Performers can be:

  1. The business owner himself. Today there are constructors with ready-made template solutions. And you don't have to think about how much it costs to create a website from scratch. Templates are free, you only need time and certain skills.
  2. Freelancers. Their work is cheap. At the same time, in order not to risk the quality of the future web resource, you should not trust the first freelancer you come across. In addition, even if you managed to find an experienced specialist, the creation of a project can be very delayed, as the developer performs all the tasks alone.
  3. IT company. Ordering a website from a professional team of designers is not cheap. But the future success of the business also depends on it. A perfectly justified decision is to invest once and make a profit in the future.

Professional companies are interested in the prosperity of the client's business. Therefore, giving preference to one or another contractor, be guided, first of all, by experience and reputation. To make a website, the price of which is pleasantly pleasing, is offered by a team of experienced Megasite specialists.

How to choose a site development contractor

How much it costs to make a website in Ukraine depends not only on the complexity of the work done. Some web studios in Kyiv significantly inflate prices. Before choosing a performer, analyze some important points:

  1. Own website and blog of the developer company. Developers who post ads on poles or boards should not be contacted. You can evaluate the professionalism of an IT team by the appearance of the resource, ease of use, functionality, quality of examples of work and content.
  2. existence of the office. This criterion is mandatory for a web studio with a positive reputation. The presence of an office indicates a high rating of the company that generates income. In addition, in the event of a dispute, it is always convenient to approach the office directly.
  3. Preparation of contract. If you are offered to work "on parole", there is a big risk of becoming a victim of fraud. Contact companies that work under the contract. So you will be aware of the exact terms of execution, amounts, responsibility of the parties.
  4. Technical task. The TOR describes in detail the algorithm of actions - from structure and design to content. Website development with a guaranteed result is impossible without technical specifications. In this way, errors can be minimized. At the same time, the TOR is necessarily agreed with the customer and negotiated in the contract.
  5. Staff. The staff of a professional firm includes managers, marketers, designers and layout designers. Also among the staff there are copywriters and testers. A full staff of employees is a guarantee of effective results and order fulfillment on time.
  6. Use of modern, licensed software. Advanced contractors keep up with the times and do not use outdated software databases.
  7. Range of services. It is very convenient for customers when a company offers a comprehensive service. Also, this factor speaks of professionalism.
  8. Reputation. Study reviews, rating of web studios, read comments in thematic groups or forums. The lack of reviews suggests that the company is little known or opened quite recently. At the same time, grateful customers always leave comments with gratitude.

Выбор веб студии в Киеве

MEGASITE ranks TOP-10 in the rating of web studios in Ukraine. We are developing resources at a professional level. For a Megasite, this is not just the use of a ready-made template with functionality setup, testing, and edits. Therefore, when choosing a contractor, do not stop at one point - how much does it cost to make a website in Kyiv. Don't be fooled by cheapness. Cheap doesn't mean quality. Our web studio offers comprehensive, professional services. We:

  1. we carry out an individual, expert approach to each customer;
  2. perform tasks of varying complexity;
  3. follow the latest trends;
  4. we create unique brands and selling concepts;
  5. we pay attention to every detail;
  6. we take into account important nuances;
  7. we offer the development of online stores, corporate websites and Landing Page;
  8. performs the whole complex of works;
  9. we monitor the quality of content;
  10. We provide affordable prices.

Ready-made examples can be found in our portfolio. The studio works under the contract. Deadlines are guaranteed.

Let's discuss
Your project
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Comment
error
Service
error
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
error
Страница
Or leave a request
We will contact you shortly
error
Your name
error
Your phone number
error
Your Email
error

Создание сайта в Украине - какова реальная стоимость?

11 сен 2020
1364 просмотра
5.00/ 5 (1)
Создание сайта в Украине - какова реальная стоимость?

Стоимость создания сайта в Украине

В наше время каждая уважающая себя компания владеет собственным веб-ресурсом. А если бизнес открыт недавно, целесообразно как можно быстрее создать сайт для интернет-магазина либо сайт-визитку. Разработка веб-ресурса требует индивидуального подхода, поэтому, когда возникает вопрос, сколько стоит создать сайт под ключ, понятно, что расценка будет зависеть от многих факторов. Это – сложность работ, масштабность портала, тип, структура, дизайн. Лучшая веб-студия Мегасайт оказывает широкий спектр IT-услуг по адекватной стоимости.

Цена создания сайта в 2020 году

Сегодня стоимость разработки сайта в первую очередь зависит от его вида. Диджитализация под ключ – наиболее дорогой вид услуг (от 9000$). Недешево обойдутся в приличной фирме высокотехнологичные порталы и системы (50000$ и 25000$ соответственно). Создание сайтов корпоративных варьируется в пределах 9000$, ECOMMERCE проектов – 12000$ и выше. На конечную стоимость влияют следующие факторы:

  1. Дизайн. На данном этапе выполняется разработка структуры, концепции и макета. Больших расходов не потребуется при выборе готового шаблона, который можно настроить под функциональные особенности web-ресурса. Стоимость создания сайта с нуля естественно будет выше так, как уникальный проект займет намного больше времени.
  2. Технологии. Расценки увеличиваются зависимо от сложности языка программирования. Услуги опытных программистов дороже, чем у специалистов среднего уровня.
  3. Система управления контентом, позволяющая изменять стоимость товаров на портале, обновлять товарную линейку и категории. Есть несколько вариантов администрирования – универсальные готовые и индивидуальный с нуля. CMS готовые дешевле.
  4. Качество хостинга. Он может быть и бесплатным. При этом существует риск потерять потенциальных клиентов, в связи со сбоями в работе и бесконечной навязчивой рекламой. При выборе хостинга лучше не экономить.
  5. Сколько стоит сайт в Украине зависит также от внутренней поисковой оптимизации. Благодаря данному этапу веб-ресурс продвигается вверх в топе по ключевым фразам.

Применение интерактивных анимаций, ЗД моделей также увеличивают стоимость услуг. При этом стоит отметить, что расценки на одинаковые виды работ, могут существенно отличаться у разных исполнителей.

Стоимость разработки сайта в Киеве

Как зависит цена создания сайта от разработчика

Исполнителями могут быть:

  1. Сам владелец бизнеса. Сегодня есть конструкторы с готовыми шаблонными решениями. И не нужно думать, сколько стоит создать сайт с нуля. Шаблоны бесплатные, необходимы только время и определенные навыки.
  2. Фрилансеры. Их работа стоит недорого. При этом, чтобы не рисковать качеством будущего веб-ресурса, не стоит доверять первому попавшемуся фрилансеру. Кроме того, даже если удалось найти опытного специалиста, создание проекта может очень затянуться так, как разработчик выполняет все задачи один.
  3. IT-компания. Заказать сайт у профессиональной команды дизайнеров – недешево. Но от этого зависит и будущий успех бизнеса. Вполне оправданное решение – вложиться один раз и получать прибыль в будущем.

Профессиональные компании заинтересованы в процветании дела клиента. Поэтому, отдавая предпочтение тому либо иному подрядчику, ориентируйтесь, прежде всего, на опыт и репутацию. Сделать сайт, цена на разработку которого приятно радует, предлагает команда опытных специалистов Мегасайт.

Как выбрать исполнителя по разработке сайта

Сколько стоит сделать сайт в Украине, зависит не только от сложности проделанной работы. Некоторые веб-студии в Киеве существенно завышают расценки. Перед тем, как остановить выбор на исполнителе, проанализируйте некоторые важные моменты:

  1. Наличие собственного сайта и блога у компании-разработчика. Не следует связываться с разработчиками, которые размещают объявления на столбах или досках. Оценить профессионализм IT-команды можно по внешнему виду ресурса, комфортности пользования, функциональности, качестве примеров работ и содержимого.
  2. Существование офиса. Такой критерий обязателен для веб-студии с положительной репутацией. Наличие офиса указывает на высокий рейтинг компании, приносящий доход. Кроме того, при возникновении спорных вопросов, всегда удобно подойти в офис непосредственно.
  3. Составление договора. Если вам предлагают работать «на честном слове», есть большой риск стать жертвой обмана. Обращайтесь к фирмам, работающим по договору. Так вы будете осведомлены о точных сроках исполнения, суммах, ответственности сторон.
  4. Техническое задание. В ТЗ детально описывается алгоритм действий – от структуры и дизайна до контента. Создание сайтов в Украине с гарантированным результатом невозможно без технического задания. Таким способом можно минимизировать ошибки. При этом ТЗ в обязательном порядке согласовывается с заказчиком и оговаривается в договоре.
  5. Персонал. В штат профессиональной фирмы входят менеджеры, маркетологи, дизайнеры и верстальщики. Также среди персонала есть копирайтеры и тестировщики. Полный штат сотрудников – гарантия эффективного результата и выполнения заказа в срок.
  6. Использование современного, лицензионного программного обеспечения. Продвинутые подрядчики идут в ногу со временем, не применяют устаревшие базы ПО.
  7. Спектр услуг. Очень удобно для клиентов, когда фирма предлагает комплексный сервис. Также этот фактор говорит о профессионализме.
  8. Репутация. Изучите отзывы, рейтинг веб-студий, почитайте комментарии в тематических группах или на форумах. Отсутствие отзывов говорит о том, что фирма малоизвестна либо открылась совсем недавно. В то же время, благодарные клиенты всегда оставляют комментарии с благодарностью.

Выбор веб студии в Киеве

MEGASITE занимает ТОП-10 в рейтинге веб-студий Украины. Мы занимаемся разработкой ресурсов на профессиональном уровне. Для Мегасайт – это не просто использование готового шаблона с настройкой функционала, тестированием и правками. Поэтому, подбирая подрядчика, не останавливайтесь на одном пункте – сколько стоит сделать сайт в Киеве. Не следует обольщаться на дешевизну. Дешево – не значит качественно. Наша веб-студия предлагает комплексные, профессиональные услуги. Мы:

  1. осуществляем индивидуальный, экспертный подход к каждому заказчику;
  2. выполняем задачи различной сложности;
  3. следим за последними тенденциями;
  4. создаем уникальные бренды и продающие концепции;
  5. уделяем внимание каждой детали;
  6. учитываем важные нюансы;
  7. предлагаем разработку онлайн-магазинов, корпоративных сайтов и Landing Page;
  8. выполняет весь комплекс работ;
  9. следим за качеством контента;
  10. предоставляем доступные цены.

С готовыми примерами можно ознакомиться в нашем портфолио. Студия работает по договору. Соблюдение сроков гарантируется.

Давайте обсудим
Ваш проект
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Комментарий
error
Услуга
error
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
error
Страница
Или оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
error
Ваше имя
error
Ваш телефон
error
Ваш E-mail
error